Leadership

The staff team is commissioned to empower and equip the wider church community

Graeme Anderson
Lead Pastor
graeme.anderson@northsidebaptist.org.au
0402 847 727

Josh Dowton
Associate Pastor
josh.dowton@northsidebaptist.org.au
0410 697 717

Amy Watkins
Executive Assistant & Families (Children)
amy.watkins@northsidebaptist.org.au

Rob French
Evening Coordinator & Families (Youth)
rob.french@northsidebaptist.org.au

Amanda Jones
Office
amanda.jones@northsidebaptist.org.au

Chloe Williams
Creative Director
chloe.williams@northsidebaptist.org.au

Luka Jamieson
Creative Intern
luka.jamieson@northsidebaptist.org.au

Governance Group
The members of the Governance Group are elected by the members to oversee the church.

Elizabeth Hutton (Chair)
Cathy Buining
Cliff Hughes
Ruth Smyth
Grant Sparkes-Carroll

Suzanne Balanco
Preschool Coordinator
coordinator.preschool@bigpond.com

Heidi Tak
Treasurer